Twist n Rumble

I’ve really been laying low, playing it cool and keeping it slow all this week ever since last Friday’s blacked-out meltdown at the bar and the walk home and just outside of Frank’s place. I kind of scared myself that night, if you want to know the truth, so I’ve mostly isolated until I get my head sorted. This is a process, I’m learning.

Anyway, I’m not much in the writing mood, so I made this stupid video of some clouds I saw last week. Haley Hannah Harrison and I snuck onto her neighbor’s roof-deck and got drunk.

Leave a Reply

